The Roman Catholic Church on the Isle of Man

 The Isle of Man is one of the 13 Deaneries which make up the Archdiocese of Liverpool,
and there are 6 Roman Catholic churches on the island

Join the congregation, wherever you are


View a live stream of St Mary of the Isle, Douglas with Mass celebrated daily, click the “Schedules” tab below to see Mass times.